SUSHI LOVE GENT

Recentreview


4 stars out of 40 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Sushi Love Gent. Want to know more? Find out more.

1 Sep 2022 at 9:26 De beste en origineelste sushi die ik ooit at
30 Aug 2022 at 0:31 Delicious sushi and super service! The delivery driver left without all of our food so the restaurant called to let me know. I went to pick up the rest of our food myself and the restaurant had given us extra sushi for free to apologise.
18 May 2022 at 22:51 Lekker gevarieerde sushi! Taste fresh.. inovative sushi smaak. De aardbei sushi en gerookte zalm zijn mijn favoriete :)
7 Apr 2022 at 14:55 Sushi was tasty as usual but the paper bag was torn at the bottom because soy sauce spilled all over. Not sure if it is caused during transport but maybe the chef should consider not to pour soy sauce on sushi for delivery orders.
7 Mar 2022 at 22:34 Zeer lekker.
21 Feb 2022 at 9:11 Nooit bezorgd geweest... Zelf eten moeten afhalen en nog aan het wachten voor terug betaling van de bezorg kosten. Eten was wel lekker, takeaway service was vreselijk.
14 Feb 2022 at 14:49 Overheerlijke sushi, wij zijn sowieso fan en bestellen geregeld.
22 Jan 2022 at 23:07 Love suchi is altijd lekker. Ben zeer tevreden
16 Jan 2022 at 12:15 Lekkere sushi en originele combinaties !
15 Jan 2022 at 22:43 Heel lekker zoals altijd !!!!